Board of Education

Board of Education

DUNDEE COMMUNITY SCHOOLS

BOARD OF EDUCATION

 boardofed

2019-2020 Board of Education
Meeting Dates (PDF)

 

Board Policies

 

Community Information:

High School Repair Information



Scott Gizzi

Mr. Scott Gizzi - President
17060 Day Road
Dundee, MI 48131
Home: 734-529-5681
Scott.Gizzi@dundee.k12.mi.us

Term: 2015-2020

 Brad Viers  

Mr. Bradley Viers - Vice President
353 Dundee Ridge Drive
Dundee, MI  48131
Home: 734-828-6315
brad.viers@dundee.k12.mi.us

Term: 2017-2022

Jacey Carner

Ms. Jacey Carner - Secretary
1491 Muehleisen Road
Monroe, MI  48162
Jacey.Carner@dundee.k12.mi.us

Term:  2019-2024

Josh Brink

Mr. Joshua Brink- Trustee
124 Carney Drive
Dundee, MI 48131
Home: 734-529-7859
 josh.brink@dundee.k12.mi.us

Term: 2017-2022

Teresa  Marino

Mrs. Teresa Marino  - Treasurer
7822 Dixon Road
Monroe, MI 48161
Home: 734-269-3118
Teresa.Marino@dundee.k12.mi.us

Term: 2015-2020

John Imo

Mr. John Imo - Trustee
2260 Baldwin Road
Monroe, MI  48162
Home: 734-587-7276
john.imo@dundee.k12.mi.us

Term: 2017-2022

   Mrs. Kathrynn Thompson

465 Main Street
Dundee, Michigan  48131
Home: 734-529-2772
kathrynn.thompson@dundee.k12.mi.us

Term: 2019-2024


Board Documents